Banner - about us V2-01.jpg



Professor Kevin Au (Chairman)

Director of CUHK Centre for Entrepreneurship, Associate Professor
Department of Management, CUHK

Dr. Karen Chan

Director of Swallowing Research Laboratory, Associate Professor
Swallowing Research Laboratory, CDIS, HKU

Dr. Jonathan Chan

Cluster Director (Information Technology/Information System),

Consultant (Department of Medicine),

Specialist in Geriatric Medicine

Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital Hong Kong East Cluster, Hospital Authority

Mrs. Sarah Choy

Principal Social Services Secretary, Elderly and Rehabilitation
Po Leung Kuk

Professor Kwan Hoi Shan

Emeritus Professor
Food Research Centre, School of Life Sciences, CUHK

Ms. Irene Kwok

Speech Therapist

Dr. Edmund Lee

Executive Director

Hong Kong Design Centre

Ms. Josephine Lee

Chief Executive Officer
St. James' Settlement

Mr. Peter Lee

Senior Manager, Community Investment and Employee Engagement
Kerry Holdings Limited

Mr. Harrison Li

Project Director
Medical Professional Protection Scheme

Mr. Kenny Shui

Assistant Research Director and Head of Economic Development
Our Hong Kong Foundation

Mr. Ricky Szeto

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Hung Fook Tong Group Holdings Limited

Ms. Ada Tsui

Senior Social Work Supervisor, Services for the Elderly
Caritas Jockey Club Resource and Support Centre for Carers, Caritas-Hong Kong

Ms. Vivian Wong

Registered Dietitian,

Operations General Manager, Primary Health Services (Clinic Services)
Haven of Hope Christian Service

Mr. Andrew Au (In-attendance Member)

Speech Therapist



2 logo V2.png


Kerry Group_horizontal bilingual_mid-siz

© 2021 CareFood